Over The Edge

Over The Edge by drobi_123
Over The Edge, a photo by drobi_123 on Flickr.

Hi,

The focus of this photo is not the greatest,  it was taken with a, now old then new ,Kodak digital camera back in 2000 it isn’t that bad.  Also, I was sticking my arm and camera out over the edge of the Empire State Building. I love this photo because of the over the edge feeling. I get a little dizzy, more dizzy than I usually am!       What do you think?  Does it make you dizzy!

This was taken on a trip to New York City with my daughter and the rest of her 6th grade class.  We had a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

